Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oak Park - River Forest

5 rating
  • 08/02/19
  • William K. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/OEFoWOc8MliOUrQt1npJkA?hrid=4CveqQ-r5yhLf9FWSwFmPQ

5 rating

Best haircut I ever received

1 rating

LITERALLY THE WORST HAIRCUT IVE EVER HAD. I showed a picture from every side from a previous haircut I got FROM THE SAME PLACE and she butchered my hair. I am absolutely furious. I will never come back here and will most definitely tell every single person to steer clear of this disgrace of a shop. Haircut was from Nancy, didn?t even offer me the different options for shampooing and stuff. Just completely disregarded my photos even after looking at them multiple times for reference.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
William K. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OEFoWOc8MliOUrQt1npJkA?hrid=4CveqQ-r5yhLf9FWSwFmPQ"

5
Patrick M. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I ever received"

1
Drew H. | May 23, 2019 Google

"LITERALLY THE WORST HAIRCUT IVE EVER HAD. I showed a picture from every side from a previous haircut"

1
Jen M. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Ridiculous check in system - never going back!"

1
brandon c. | April 19, 2019 Google

"OMG, THIS PLACE GARBAGE. UNEVEN AND SCREWED UP. Not cut right and just TRASH!"

2
Cl M. | April 13, 2019 Google

"I have been going there for more than a year. Usually the service is good but on a couple of occasio"

5
Mirna R. | April 6, 2019 Google

"I LOVE.....LOVE.... THIS PLACE. I WENT FOR THE SECOND TIME FOR MY OLDEST DAUGHTER N THOSE TWO TIMES "

1
neal b. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Went from stylish to chia pet"

5
Gaming W. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Sports clips is the Best !...a very clean studio with highly skilled and friendly staff.. I highly r"

4
Gregory S. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Staff was great good value"