Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oak Park - River Forest

5 rating

Excellent service. Thanks Brandi for making me feel awesome. Amazing talent that you have!!

5 rating

Hubby hair looks terrific

1 rating

not worth the money.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Peter C. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Excellent service. Thanks Brandi for making me feel awesome. Amazing talent that you have!!"

5
Cera W. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Hubby hair looks terrific"

1
Ricardo T. | March 8, 2020 Google

"not worth the money."

1
abdulkhaliq n. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Don?t go to new hair cutters . They are ridiculous and careless about your look . So of them still l"

5
Jon M. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Amy provided incredible customer service and an even better haircut. Highly recommend this location."

5
tom j. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Well Sanitized Salon!!! Lovely atmosphere Out of all the places I have gone to! Totally RECOMMEND LO"

5
Cameron L. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Great place, my go to when I need a haircut. Ask for Krystal, she's awesome"

5
O W. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Amy gave me possibly the best haircut of all time. Recommend Amy you will not be disappointed. I pro"

5
Michael P. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Special thanks to stylist pro Loe whom made my experience exceptional?"

5
Rose A. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff here! My kids have had haircuts from Amy and Melicia and both are absolutely amazing! "